Committee Members

The committee members are always happy to take calls and answer any queries that arise regarding the club. 

Chairwoman | Sue Thomas
Sue Thomas

In addition to helping her husband, Dave, Sue preserves much of the produce from the garden.
Vice Chair | George Ross
George Ross

Secretary & Webmaster | Ed Szczepanowski
Ed Szczepanowski Tel: 483589

Now retired, Ed has worked as an aircraft fitter in the RAF, a factory maintenance fitter, a toolmaker, a technical author and a railway signaller. His gardening specialities include moving very large plants and making concrete.
Treasurer | Prue Szczepanowski
Prue Szczepanowski Tel: 483 589

Prue has worked as a dispensing chemist and in a local library for many years.
Now retired she has moved to her present home in order to have a garden large enough to grow organic fruit and vegetables together with a varied range of ornamental plants.
more details
Vice Treasurer | Mo Dorking
Mo Dorking

Programme Secretary | Jane Dalton
Jane Dalton Tel: 498 694
Email: Send email using a form

A club member since its inception, Jane has been both chairman and secretary. A supply teacher, she enjoys painting and being generally creative. She is very pro all village things but best of all she has just become a very proud grandmother.
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement